Bretagne Ladies Tour Ceratizit 2023 / All 5 Stages

Bretagne Ladies Tour 2023

The Tour de Bretagne Féminin is a women’s cycling race held in north-western France (in Brittany). The race was formerly known as the Tour de Bretagne International Féminin (2004) and Tour de Bretagne Féminin (2007 to 2019).

The winner of the 2023 edition, which was held in five stages from 9 May to 13 May, was Australian Grace BROWN (FDJ – SUEZ) ahead of Coralie DEMAY from France (St Michel – Mavic – Auber93 WE) and Alessia VIGILIA from Italy (Top Girls Fassa Bortolo).

Scroll to Top