Individual time trial Stage 4 Giro Rosa 05-07-2021

Anna van der Breggen (NED) SD Worx

The Giro d’Italia Donne 2021 (also known as Giro Rosa) was the 32nd edition of the Giro d’Italia Femminile, a professional road cycling stage race for women. The fourth stage of the Giro d’Italia Donne 2021 on July 5, 2021 was an individual time trial from Formazza (Fondovalle) to Riale di Formazza Cascata del Toce over 11.2 kilometers.

The winner of the individual time trial (ITT) on this fourth stage of the Giro d’Italia Femminile was Anna van der Breggen from the Netherlands of Team SD Worx. Second place went to her teammate Demi Vollering from the Netherlands ahead of Grace Brown from Australia from Team BikeExchange.

Results of the race, the best ten female riders:

1              Anna van der Breggen (NED) SD Worx                
2              Demi Vollering (NED) SD Worx               
3              Grace Brown (AUS)       Team BikeExchange      
4              Ashleigh Moolman (RSA) Jersey red number.svg           SD Worx
5              Marta Cavalli (ITA)         FDJ Nouvelle-Aquitaine Futuroscope   
6              Juliette Labous (FRA)   Team DSM        
7              Katrine Aalerud (NOR)                Movistar Team                
8              Lizzie Deignan (GBR)     Trek–Segafredo             
9              Gaia Realini (ITA)            Isolmant–Premac–Vittoria        
10            Elisa Longo Borghini (ITA)           Trek–Segafredo

Scroll to Top