Stage 1 TTT 2021 Giro Rosa 02-07-2021

Team Trek-Segafredo Stage 1 Giro Donna 2021

The 2021 Giro d’Italia Donne (commonly known as the Giro Rosa) was the 32nd edition of the Giro d’Italia Femminile women’s road cycling stage race. The race started on 2 July with a Team Time Trial over 26.7 kilometers from Fossano to Cuneo.

Ten teams took part in the time trial. The winner of the race was the Trek-Segafredo team. The professional women rode the course in 33 minutes and 40 seconds. Team SD Worx followed in second place eight seconds later and Team Alé BTC Ljubljana in third place, 40 seconds behind the leader. The other placings: Canyon-SRAM, Movistar Team, Team Jumbo-Visma, Ceratizit-WNT Pro Cycling, Tibco-Silicon Valley Bank, Team DSM and Team BikeExchange.

Scroll to Top